Trang chủ » Others » Lời thoại yêu thích của mình qua những bộ phim

Lời thoại yêu thích của mình qua những bộ phim

Có nhiều bộ phim hay với những câu thoại khiến mình rất tâm đắc. Có thể trong phim, nó không phải là một lời thoại xuất sắc nhưng lại vô cùng ý nghĩa với mình. 1. “You know what the Mexicans say about the Pacific? They say it has no memory. That’s where I want to live the rest of my life. A warm place with no memory”Andy Dufresne (Shawshank Redemption)  

2. “I guess I could be pretty pissed off about what happened to me… but it’s hard to stay mad, when there’s so much beauty in the world”Lester Burnham (American Beauty)  

3. “Take my word on this, you really do love him. I think that sometimes we love people so much that we have to be numb to it because if we actually felt how much we really loved them it would kill us. That doesn’t make you a bad person, it just means your heart’s too big”Fay Forrester (Riding in cars with boys)  

4. This is the day we met. You were down by the surf. I could just make you out in the distance. I thought, ”Wow, how odd. I’m drawn to someone’s back. ” You were in that orange sweatshirt that I would come to know so well… and even hate, eventually. At the time I thought, ”How cool! An orange sweatshirt.”Joel Barish (Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind)

5.

“One of the many comforts of having children is knowing one’s youth has not fled but merely been passed down to a new generation. They say when a parent dies, a child feels his own mortality. But when a child dies, it’s immortality that a parent loses.” Constance Langdon (American Horror Story)  

Tạm thời chỉ nhớ bây nhiêu thôi. To be added

Bình luận về bài viết này